Big discounting SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina Factories

Big discounting
 SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina Factories
  • Big discounting
 SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina FactoriesBig discounting
 SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina Factories
  • Big discounting
 SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina FactoriesBig discounting
 SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina Factories

Short Description:

Description SMP333 Industrial Silane Modified Polyether Sealant is a transparent single component, high performance, neutral curing adhesive. The product is green and does not contain toxic and harmful substances. It has good bonding ability for most substrates such as metal, ceramics, wood, polyvinyl chloride (PVC) and polycarbonate (PC). After curing, the surface can be coated and can be widely Used in a variety of train / bus / car and other motor vehicles, elevator cars, containers, machi...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

We are proud of the high customer satisfaction and wide acceptance due to our persistent pursuit of high quality both on product and service for Big discounting SMP-333 Industrial silane modified polyether sealant for Argentina Factories, We are confident to make great achievements in the future. We are looking forward to becoming one of your most reliable suppliers.


Description

SMP333 Industrial Silane Modified Polyether Sealant is a transparent single component, high performance, neutral curing adhesive. The product is green and does not contain toxic and harmful substances. It has good bonding ability for most substrates such as metal, ceramics, wood, polyvinyl chloride (PVC) and polycarbonate (PC). After curing, the surface can be coated and can be widely Used in a variety of train / bus / car and other motor vehicles, elevator cars, containers, machinery and equipment, electrical equipment and other areas of the adhesive seal.

 

Basic Application

1.Environmental protection products: fast curing, low VOC, non-toxic and tasteless, non-polluting substrate, no corrosion.

2.The surface can be painted: the surface can be sprayed after the surface coating paint color.

3.Good operability: one-component, easy to operate, in the 4 ℃ ~ 40 ℃ temperature range has a good extrudability, with a plastic gun extrusion can be directly.

4.Excellent adhesion: with metal, ceramics, wood and PVC, PC, PA and other materials with excellent adhesion, without the use of primer.

5.Excellent weather resistance, aging resistance, dielectric and mechanical properties.

 

Where to use

Train / bus / car and other motor vehicle body, interior, floor, air conditioning and other systems of bonding and sealing.

Mobile phones, tablet PCs, navigators, digital cameras and other electrical equipment bonding seal.

Containers, elevator cars, ventilation equipment, such as seams sealed.

Electronics, machinery, ships and other areas of the adhesive seal.

Other suitable for this product in the field of bonding and sealing purposes.

 

Technical data sheet

Test standard Test project Unit value
  coloer   Black, white, gray
  Operating temperature -40~80
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 15-60
GB13477 density g/cm³ 1.40-1.60
GB531 hardness Shore A 30-60
GB528 Tensile strength Mpa 2.0
GB528 Elongation at break % 600
GB7124 Shear strength Mpa 2.0
GB529 Tear strength N/mm 10
GB1629 Volume resistivity Ω.cm-1 1*1011-1013

 

 

Color

Black

 

Package

300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 500ml in sausage *20 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • https://www.energyimprovements.net 800-256-5867 Resealing the air handler, plenum and ducts can be a huge energy savings. It is not uncommon to lose 10% of your air or heat into the attic before it reaches the intended vents and inside rooms of our homes. There are a couple ways to reseal these area’s, one would be to use a hvac commercial grade aluminum foil tape. This method is OK, but no matter the quality of the tape its a matter of time before it peels or cracks and therefore ending up with the same problem. The best way to reseal these ducts and plenum is with a mastic. The mastic is what a good hvac company will use. It goes on like a plaster and creates a hard seal. This seal is permanent and will last as long as the unit will. Energy Improvements installers inspect and repair ducts, plenum and air handlers when installing there Energy Improvement Shield Radiant Barrier. This is going the extra mile and giving the radiant barrier and energy savings a real boost.



    Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !