10 Years Manufacturer Siway SV-602 Epoxy Structural Adhesive A/B to London Factories

10 Years Manufacturer
 Siway SV-602 Epoxy Structural Adhesive A/B to London Factories
  • 10 Years Manufacturer
 Siway SV-602 Epoxy Structural Adhesive A/B to London Factories10 Years Manufacturer
 Siway SV-602 Epoxy Structural Adhesive A/B to London Factories

Short Description:

Description SV-602 is a 2-part structural epoxy adhesive developed for such application as dry fixing cladding. It has strong adhesion to metals, woods, reinforced plastics stone, ceramic and masonry. It is the best choice for bonding parts which must withstand weather, moisture and temperature fluctuations. SV-602 will adhere with minimum surface preparation and has a low coefficient of expansion.   Key Features 1. Room temperature curing Epoxy adhesive 2. Fast cure at room temperature,...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

Our goal is to provide high quality products at competitive prices, and top-notch service to customers around the world. We are ISO9001, CE, and GS certified and strictly adhere to their quality specifications for 10 Years Manufacturer Siway SV-602 Epoxy Structural Adhesive A/B to London Factories, "Quality first, Price lowest, Service best" is the spirit of our company. We sincerely welcome you to visit our company and negotiate mutual business!


Description

SV-602 is a 2-part structural epoxy adhesive developed for such application as dry fixing cladding. It has strong adhesion to metals, woods, reinforced plastics stone, ceramic and masonry. It is the best choice for bonding parts which must withstand weather, moisture and temperature fluctuations. SV-602 will adhere with minimum surface preparation and has a low coefficient of expansion.

 

Key Features

1. Room temperature curing Epoxy adhesive

2. Fast cure at room temperature, <40 min for reaching a tack-free status under standard environment (STD: 23℃, 50% humidity)

3. Mix ratio of 1:1 by volume or by weight

4. Good mechanical property

5. Bonds a wide variety of building materials

6. Good waterproofing and chemical resistance

 

Basic Application

1, the external walls of stone material, ceramic and other hang bond;

2, concrete, ceramics, stone, wood and other prefabricated split, bonding and jointing;

3, concrete, stone and so on crack repair;

4, the structure of the localization, anchor, reinforcement and reinforcement.

 

Technical data sheet

The following data is for reference only and is not recommended for the specification

Shear strength Stainless steel-stainless steel/Standard conditions ≥18   JC887-2001
Pressure shear strength Stone-stone/ Standard conditions ≥12
Stone-stone/ The freeze-thaw cycle 50 times ≥10
Stone – stainless steel/ Standard conditions ≥12
Standard conditions:Temperature=23℃,relative humidity=50%,48 hours curing
attribute SV-602-A SV-602-B SV-602(After mixing)
Colour gray white grey
Density(g/cm³) 1.8 1.8 1.8
Viscosity(PaS) 200-400 150-250  
Effective operating time(23℃) N/A N/A 20min
           

 

Certification

JC 887-2001

 

Color

Part A-Grey Paste/Part B-White Paste

 

Package

9kg/9kg per unit and 15kg/15kg per unit

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • The Krylon clear coat I’m using went cloudy. Here’s how to fix it.

    https://www.airbrushingtips.net



    Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !