SV-8890 اثنان من عنصر السيليكون الهيكلية تزجيج مانع التسرب

SV-8890 اثنان من عنصر السيليكون الهيكلية تزجيج مانع التسرب
  • SV-8890 اثنان من عنصر السيليكون الهيكلية تزجيج مانع التسربSV-8890 اثنان من عنصر السيليكون الهيكلية تزجيج مانع التسرب

وصف قصير:

وصف SV8890 هو علاج محايد، والمصممة لوالزجاج والحجر والرخام والجرانيت وجدار الألومنيوم الستائر والزجاج سقف ضوء النهار والمعادن الهندسة الإنشائية لاصقة الهيكلي بنية ختم تصميم سيليكون مانع التسرب، والأداء علاقة ممتازة من هيكل والمقاومة التجوية، بعد تسارع اصطناعية التجوية اختبار ، ومختلف الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لها أي تغيير واضح في تسرب. عند استخدام، SV8890 مع مخصص يومين مكون constructi آلة الغراء ...


  • فوب السعر: الولايات المتحدة 0،5 $ - 9،999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    مجاملات

    الوضعية

    علامات المنتج

    With a complete scientific quality management system, good quality and good faith, we win good reputation and occupied this field for SV-8890 Two-component Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant, We sincerely welcome both foreign and domestic business partners, and hope to work with you in the near future!


    وصف

    SV8890 هو علاج محايد، والمصممة لوالزجاج والحجر والرخام والجرانيت وجدار الألومنيوم الستائر والزجاج سقف ضوء النهار والمعادن الهندسة الإنشائية لاصقة الهيكلي بنية ختم تصميم سيليكون مانع التسرب، والأداء علاقة ممتازة من هيكل والمقاومة التجوية، بعد تسارع اصطناعية التجوية الاختبار، مختلف الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لها أي تغيير واضح في تسرب. عند استخدام، SV8890 مع مخصص ثنائي مكون بناء آلة الغراء، ونوعين من المكونات وفقا للأحكام، نسبة الخلط بعد علاج شكل المطاط الصناعي.

     

    دلائل الميزات

    1. لا يوجد تبلد

    2. وقت العمل قابل للتعديل

    3. التصاق ممتاز لمعظم ركائز بناء

    4. قوة الترابط عالية ومعامل

    القدرة على الحركة 5.12.5٪

    6. سيليكون المتانة

     

    تطبيق الأساسي

    1.Glass، الحجر والرخام والجرانيت وجدار الألومنيوم الستائر والزجاج سقف ضوء النهار والمعادن الهندسة الإنشائية ختم لاصقة الهيكلي.

    2.Insulating الزجاج الختم الثاني

    تسليم 3.Many البناء والتطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى

     

    ورقة البيانات التقنية

    مشروع اختبار وحدة القيمة
    تدفق، وتراجع أو التدفق الرأسي مم 0
    وقت التشغيل دقيقة 20
    الوقت تجفيف سطح (25 ℃، 50٪ RH) دقيقة 40-60
    مقياس التحمل صلابة الدعامة A 20-60
    في 23 ℃ أقصى استطالة الشد ٪ ≥100
    قوة الشد (23 ℃) ميجا باسكال 0.9
    قوة الشد (90 ℃) ميجا باسكال 0.68
    قوة الشد (-30 ℃) ميجا باسكال 0.68
    قوة الشد (الفيضانات) ميجا باسكال 0.68
    قوة الشد (الفيضانات - الأشعة فوق البنفسجية) ميجا باسكال 0.68
    منطقة الضرر السندات ٪ 5
    الشيخوخة الحرارية (الحرارية وفقدان الوزن) ٪ ≤5
    الشيخوخة الحرارية (الكراك)   لا
     الشيخوخة الحرارية (طفح)   لا

     

    شهادة

    GB 16776

     

    اللون

    عنصر ألف (قاعدة) - وايت، المكون ب (محفز) - أسود

     

    صفقة

    1. مكون ألف (قاعدة): (190L)، مكون B (محفز) (18.5L)

    2. المكون ألف (قاعدة): 24.5kg (18L)، مكون B (محفز): 1.9KG (1.8L)

     

    مدة الصلاحية

    12 شهر

     

    ملحوظة

    إذا كنت ترغب في المواد الصلبة الذائبة أو MSDS أو غيرها من التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال مع شخص المبيعات لدينا.

  • السابق:
  • التالى:
  • لأغراض البناء

    من أجل تحقيق أفضل الخصائص الفيزيائية يجب أن يكون SV-8890 هيكل سيليكون مانع التسرب الوكيل الرئيسي وكيل علاج مع النظام الهجين محكم. ينطبق SV-8890 إلى آلة خلط سيليكون المطاط ثنائي مكون العامة في السوق. وأيا كان الخلط باليد أو مع يد خلاط لن يجلب لها تأثير مرضية، وهذا هو لخليط انضم مرة واحدة أن الهواء تجعل تغيرت طبيعة الأصلية.

    SV-8890 سيليكون مانع التسرب الهيكلي دون الكثير العدد.

    هيكل سيليكون مانع التسرب-SV 8890 من وكيل علاج يجب أن تثير أولا قبل استخدامها لتجنب في عملية النقل قد تنتج ظاهرة هطول الأمطار.

    ويرجع ذلك إلى وكيل المعالجة يمكن أن تتفاعل مع الرطوبة من الجو، وليس معرضة للهواء لفترة طويلة. SV-8890 هيكل سيليكون مانع التسرب من العامل الرئيسي وكيل علاج في نسبة وزن 12: 1 (نسبة حجم 9.1: 1). يمكن للمستخدم تغيير نفسه

    مجموع النسبة المجمعة من 10: 1: 1 ~ 14 (نسبة حجم 7.6: 1 ~ 10.6: 1) ضبط الوقت التخثر. في نطاق من خليط من المواد اللاصقة، والخصائص الأصلية يكون هناك تغيير كبير. ولكن إذا كانت الرطوبة من الهواء أو حذف، سوف تؤثر على فترة اختبار الزمن والوقت اللازم لتشكيل السندات.

    للحصول على نسبة المزيج المناسب، يرجى الاتصال تشيجيانغ أو خلط الشركة المصنعة للجهاز.

    يجب أن تستخدم فورا بعد تشغيل أداة تسرب للضغط عليها بلطف في واجهة والتشطيب، للتأكد من أنه يمكن تماما داخل الرابطة في واجهة على السطح، مما أدى إلى تأثير أفضل. قبل الاغلاق، يرجى فقط استخدام العامل الرئيسي في الخلاط وأنبوب يوصل، واستخدام العامل الرئيسي لغسله. هذا سوف يمنع تسرب سبب انسداد في علاج الداخلي.

    لمعرفة المزيد حول تاو SV-999 سيليكون مانع التسرب الهيكلي للحصول على معلومات مفصلة،

    يرجى الاتصال المحلي ممثل شركة تشيجيانغ أو الوكيل المعين. مختبرنا والموظفين الفنيين على استعداد لتقديم المساعدة.

    لا على الاطلاق لا يسمح علاج تسرب مع سطح جلخ، مثل مصقول الرخام والمعادن أو الاتصال الزجاج، لأن هذه تسرب إضافية لا يمكن استخدام المذيبات العضوية إزالتها تماما، لذلك يجب أن تغطي السطح، أو في بناء السدود والمواد اللاصقة اتخاذ اضافية الرعاية لمنع تسرب تتلامس مع سطح، وسوف يترك طبقة من طبقة رقيقة على السطح، والتي سوف تؤثر على قاعدة سطح غريبة وجميلة المادي. إذا كان في حالة لا تولي اهتماما لعدم معالجة تسرب واجهة من عدم الاتصال التي يسهل اختراقها سطح المادة المجاور، ضرورية قبل تسرب لم عزز باستخدام التولوين والزيلين وكيتون إيثيل الميثيل المذيبات لإزالة، عند استخدام المذيبات القابلة للاشتعال، بما يلي يتوافق مع اهتمام خاص.

    تنظيف الأسطح

    كل المحتجزة في واجهة والتجمع من الفرزة الرطوبة المتبقية، والغبار، والنفط، والطلاء، والمواد اللاصقة الذي أنهكته السفر، والتجهيزات وطلاء واقية إزالتها تماما.

    يجب تطبيق المعادن والزجاج والبلاستيك سطح المذيب وفقا لطريقة قطعتين من القماش لمسح نظيفة. بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي يجب بقطعة من النفط مجانا، وعدم اتخاذ قبالة القماش مع قيلولة لينة من القماش النظيف، مع مسحات المذيبات مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى مع آخر قطعة من القماش النظيف لتمحو المذيبات المتبقية. طريقة المنظفات أو الماء والصابون التنظيف غير مناسب.

    كتاب تمهيدي

    استخدام SV-8890 هيكل سيليكون مانع التسرب عموما لا تحتاج التمهيدي، ولكن إذا كان تقرير الاختبار تحتاج إلى استخدام الروابط التمهيدي، مع نظيفة قبل الحصول على تسرب في ذريعة لعدم خلع قماش المخمل والتمهيدي وتطبيق طبقة رقيقة على سطح والبقاء جافة جافة صلبة. قبل أن يصبح تسرب يتطلب اختبار لتحديد ما إذا كانت الحاجة التمهيدي.

    تغطية وترميم الواجهة

    بالقرب من واجهة لا بد من تغطيتها، من أجل ضمان خط الختم على ما يرام في حالة عمل جيدة أجزاء. لا تدع فإن الاتصال مع تغطية الشريط ضرب سطح تسرب. اكتمال الغراء، أمام الختم لم يتم حتى الآن القشرة، يجب ضبط على الفور، وبعد الانتهاء من أعمال التجديد، يجب تغطية الشريط تكون واضحة على الفور.

    آلة الغراء نظيفة

    عندما يتم الانتهاء منه يجب تنظيف فورا إلى وكيل الرئيسي أو في المذيبات بندقية تنظيف الغراء المناسب. مثل رئيس مسدس الغراء في حالة علاج لاصقة الهيكلي، هو في الحق

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار العلم

    منتجات ذات صله

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار كوب

SV-8890 Two-component Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant

SV-8890 Two-component Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant
  • SV-8890 Two-component Silicone Structural Glazing SealantSV-8890 Two-component Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant

Short Description:

Description SV8890 is neutral curing, designed for glass, stone, marble, granite, aluminum curtain wall and glass daylighting roof and metal structural engineering structural adhesive seal designed silicone sealant structure, excellent bonding performance of structure and the weathering resistance, after artificial accelerated weathering test, various physical and chemical properties have no obvious change in the sealant. When using, SV8890 with dedicated two-component glue machine constructi...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Attentions

    Application

    Product Tags

    To meet the customers' over-expected satisfaction , we have our strong team to provide our best overall service which includes marketing, sales, designing, production, quality controlling, packing, warehousing and logistics for SV-8890 Two-component Silicone Structural Glazing Sealant, Welcome to contact us if you are interested in our product, we will give you a surprice for Qulity and Price.


    Description

    SV8890 is neutral curing, designed for glass, stone, marble, granite, aluminum curtain wall and glass daylighting roof and metal structural engineering structural adhesive seal designed silicone sealant structure, excellent bonding performance of structure and the weathering resistance, after artificial accelerated weathering test, various physical and chemical properties have no obvious change in the sealant. When using, SV8890 with dedicated two-component glue machine construction, two kinds of components in accordance with the provisions, mixing ratio after curing form elastomer.

     

    Key Features

    1. None sag

    2. Adjustable working time

    3. Excellent adhesion to most building substrates

    4. High bonding strength and modulus

    5.12.5%movement capability

    6. Silicone durability

     

    Basic Application

    1.Glass, stone, marble, granite, aluminum curtain wall and glass daylighting roof and metal structural engineering structural adhesive seal;

    2.Insulating Glass of the second seal

    3.Many other building and industrial applications

     

    Technical data sheet

    Test project Unit value
    Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
    Operating time min 20
    surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 40-60
    Durometer Hardness Shore A 20-60
    At 23 ℃ maximum tensile strength elongation % ≥100
    Tensile strength(23℃) Mpa 0.9
    Tensile strength(90℃) Mpa 0.68
    Tensile strength(-30℃) Mpa 0.68
    Tensile strength(flooding) Mpa 0.68
    Tensile strength(flooding – ultraviolet) Mpa 0.68
    Bond damage area % 5
    Thermal aging(thermal weight loss) % ≤5
    Thermal aging(crack)   No
     Thermal aging(efflorescence)   No

     

    Certification

    GB 16776

     

    Color

    Component A(Base) – White, Component B(Catalyst)- Black

     

    Package

    1. Component A(Base): (190L), Component B(Catalyst) (18.5L)

    2. Component A(Base):24.5kg (18L), Component B(Catalyst): 1.9kg (1.8L)

     

    Shelf life

    12 months

     

    Note

    If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • The construction application

    In order to achieve the best physical properties SV-8890 silicone sealant structure should be the main agent and curing agent with airtight hybrid system. SV-8890 applies to general a two-component silicone rubber mixing machine on the market. Whatever mixing by hand or with a hand mixer will not bring a satisfactory effect, that is because mixture once joined the air would make its original nature changed.

    SV-8890 silicone structural sealant without lot number.

    SV-8890 silicone sealant structure of curing agent must first stir before use to avoid in the process of transportation may produce precipitation phenomenon.

    Due to the curing agent could react with moisture from the atmosphere, not exposed to the air for a long time. SV-8890 silicone sealant structure of main agent and curing agent in the weight ratio of 12:1 (volume ratio of 9.1 :1). The user can change itself

    Total combined ratio than 10:1 ~ 14:1 (volume ratio of 7.6:1 ~ 10.6:1) adjusting coagulation time. Within the scope of the mixture of sealant, its original characteristics there will be no significant change. But if the humidity of the air or omit, will influence the period of testing time and the time required to form a bond.

    To get the right mix ratio, please contact zhijiang or mixing machine manufacturer.

    Must be used immediately after turning sealant tool to press it gently into the interface and finishing, to ensure that it can completely within the bonding at the interface on the surface, resulting in better effect. Before shutdown, please only use the main agent into the mixer and the conveying pipe, and using the main agent to wash it. This will prevent sealant cause blockage in the internal curing.

    To learn more about tao SV-999 silicone structural sealant of detailed information,

    Please contact local zhijiang company representative or designated agent. Our lab and technical staff ready to provide assistance.

    Not curing sealant is absolutely not allowed with an abrasive surface, such as polished marble, metal or glass contact, because these extra sealant can not use organic solvent completely removed, so the surface must be covered, or in the construction of the sealant take extra care to prevent sealant come into contact with the surface, it will leave a layer of thin film on the surface, which will affect the base material peculiar and beautiful surface. If in the case of do not pay attention to not curing sealant and interface of adjacent non porous material surface contact, necessary before the sealant has not been solidified, using toluene, xylene and methyl ethyl ketone solvents to remove, when using flammable solvents, shall comply with the special attention.

    Surface cleaning

    All retained at the interface and assembly of rabbet residual moisture, dust, oil, paint, travel-weary sealant, fittings and protective coating completely removed.

    Metal, glass and plastic surface solvent must be applied in accordance with the method of two pieces of cloth to wipe clean. No matter which method must with a piece of oil free, and not to take off the cloth with soft nap of clean cloth, with solvent swabs again and again with another piece of clean cloth to wipe off the residual solvents. Detergent or soap water cleaning method is not appropriate.

    primer

    Use SV-8890 silicone sealant structure generally don’t need a primer, but if the test report need to use primer bonding, with clean before get sealant in an excuse not to take off the velvet cloth will primer apply a thin layer on the surface and stay dry dry solid. Before it becomes sealant required test to determine whether need primer.

    Cover and repairing interface

    Near the interface parts need to be covered, in order to ensure the sealing line is perfect in good working order. Don’t let the cover contact with the tape will hit the surface of the sealant. Glue is completed, in front of the seal has not yet been crust, must adjust immediately, after the completion of the renovation work, cover tape shall be immediately clear.

    Glue machine clean

    When it is completed should be cleaned immediately to the main agent or in an appropriate solvent cleaning glue gun. Such as glue gun head in case of curing structural adhesive, is in the right

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House