SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre

SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre
  • SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierreSV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre
  • SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierreSV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre
  • SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierreSV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre

Brève description:

Description SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, is an elastomer sealant in modulus, single. Waterproof joints need to be sensitive to natural stone, glass and metal building clean appearance panel for sealing design, it to the moisture in the air after curing in contact, the formation of elastic rubber sealing performance, durability, weather resistance, good combination with most building materials.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Minimized fluid migration 3. Low dirt pick up 4. Water &amp...


  • Prix FOB: US $ 0.5 - 9.999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantité: 100 Piece / Pieces
  • Capacité d' approvisionnement: 10000 morceaux / morceaux par mois
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Conditions de paiement: L / C, D / A, D / P, T / T
  • Détail du produit

    Attentions

    Application

    Mots clés du produit

    Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs for SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, we have built a reliable reputation among many customers. Quality&customer first are always our constant pursuit. We spare no efforts to make better products. Look forward to long-term cooperation and mutual benefits!


    La description

    SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre , est un mastic élastomère à module unique. Joints étanches doivent être sensibles à pierre naturelle, verre et métal construction panneau aspect propre pour conception étanchéité, à l'humidité dans l'air après durcissement en contact, la formation de caoutchouc élastique étanchéité performance, durabilité, résistance aux intempéries, bonne combinaison avec plus matériaux de construction.

     

    Principales caractéristiques

    1. 100% silicone

    2. migration fluide minimisés

    3. Faible ramasser la saleté

    4. L'eau et résistant aux intempéries

    5. apprêt adhérence à la plupart des matériaux de construction

    capacité de mouvement 6. 25%

     

    Basic application

    1.Stone mur-rideau d'étanchéité

    2.Engineering étanchéité en céramique

    3.Stone et d'autres matériaux tels que le verre, le joint d'étanchéité métallique

    utilisations 4.Autres

     

    Fiche technique

    Norme d'essai Projet d'essai Unité valeur
    Avant durcissement - 25 ℃, 50% HR
    ASTM C 679 Flow, affaissement ou écoulement vertical mm 0
      VOC g / L <80
    GB13477 le temps de séchage de surface (25 ℃, 50% HR) min 30
      Le temps de durcissement (25 ℃, 50% HR) journée 7-14
    La vitesse de durcissement Mastic et le temps de fonctionnement auront différent avec différentes températures et la température, température élevée et une humidité élevée peut rendre la vitesse Mastic de durcissement plus rapide, plutôt basse température et une faible humidité sont plus lents. 21 jours après le durcissement - 25 ℃, 50% HR
    GB13477 Dureté Shore A 30
    GB13477 La résistance à la traction ultime Mpa 0,7
      Stabilité de température -50 ~ + 150
    GB13477 Capacité de mouvement % 25
    ASTM C 1248 Pollution / huile, pierre naturelle   Non

     

    certificat

    25HM GB / T 23.261 à 2.009; ASTM C920-2011

     

    Couleur

    Noir, Blanc, Gris

     

    Paquet

    300ml dans la cartouche * 24 par boîte, 590ml dans les saucisses * 20 par boîte

     

    Durée de conservation

    12 mois

     

    Remarque

    Si vous voulez que le TDS ou la fiche signalétique ou d'autres détails, s'il vous plaît contact avec notre personnel de vente.

  • Précédent:
  • Prochain:
  • Utilisez des restrictions

    SV-777 mastic silicone pour la pierre ne sont pas applicables à l'ensemble structurel. Dans les situations suivantes ne sont pas faciles à utiliser:

    Δ tous suintent un solvant de graisse, plastifiant, ou des matériaux, certains non vulcanisé ou une partie du caoutchouc vulcanisé et du ruban adhésif, etc .;

    parties airless denses A (silicone doit être dans le durcissement de l'humidité de l'air);

    Δ immergé pendant une longue période, à l'âge de milieu humide souterraine;

    Δ surface de la peinture, peut peindre devrait fissuration du film ou l'écaillage causé par une défaillance du joint;

    Δ gel ou surface humide;

    ΔThe surface du contact direct de volonté avec de la nourriture;

    Ô facilement par l'usure mécanique;

     

    Consignes de sécurité

    Ce matériau produit qui ne comprend pas matière de sécurité des produits de sécurité des instructions d'utilisation. Il faut noter:

    Ne pas utiliser de produits d'étanchéité en contact avec les aliments, les produits cosmétiques;

    Non Mastic ne peut pas longtemps de contact avec la peau;

    Si vous faites accidentellement un agent d'étanchéité dans les yeux, doit laver immédiatement et abondamment avec de l'eau, puis s'il vous plaît vérifier le médecin;

    Placez le produit sur les enfants ne touchent pas l'endroit.

    La construction de la

    Nettoyage de surface

    Retirez toutes les pièces retenues sur les interfaces et l'assemblage affaissement de la graisse, la saleté, l'humidité, scellant Voyage-las, comme smudginess de surface, les équipements et le revêtement de protection et d'autres impuretés et des contaminants.

    Verre, métal, doit être fondée sur le nettoyage de nettoyage de deux tissus avec un solvant, le solvant pour la méthyl éthyl cétone, le toluène et le xylène choisi, lors de l'utilisation du solvant organique doit être conforme à l'attention particulière. Pour les plastiques doivent suivre les directives du fournisseur, choisir le solvant approprié.

    apprêt

    L'utilisation de SiWay silicone n'a généralement pas besoin d'utiliser un apprêt. Si le test doivent être utilisés pour certaines matières primaire d'accrochage, puis versez apprêt spécial zhijiang sur un pas enlever la toile avec un morceau de sieste douce de tissu blanc, essuyez pour le mastic d'une mince couche sur la surface, après séchage peut jouer agent d'étanchéité.

    couverture

    Près de l'interface parties doivent être couverts, afin d'assurer la ligne d'étanchéité est parfaite en bon état de fonctionnement. Ne pas couvrir la bande va entrer en contact avec va frapper la surface du mastic. Une fois la colle, en face de l'étanchéité n'a pas encore été croûte, doit régler immédiatement, après l'achèvement des travaux de rénovation, elle a immédiatement pour enlever le ruban de couverture.

    Matériaux d'emballage

    Ouverture de poly (acides formique ester éthylique d'acide ou de polyéthylène mousse de mousse barres obturator du sexe et du matériel de polyoléfine est recommandé par le matériau de revêtement. Pour l'interface peu profonde ne peut pas accueillir le bâton de bulle, peut être remplacé par un ruban de polyéthylène.

    Ces matériaux ont pour effet de prévenir d'étanchéité triple liaison.

     

    L'application de la construction

    En conformité avec les instructions, l'installation matériau de joint ou de remplissage, doublure tige entretoise et du ruban adhésif. SV-777 produit la tête d'emballage découpé en pistolets à colle appropriés, et sera sur le diamètre de la porte et adapté à la construction des joints, SV-777 produit continu compacté dans la couture de construction, éviter de produire des bulles. Dans la croûte de surface d'étanchéité est, avec la puissance appropriée sera aplatir mastic, mastic, puis utiliser la surface concave de l'outil convexe, ne pas utiliser de l'eau et du savon comme la modification du matériel auxiliaire. Après avoir fini, couvrir immédiatement la bande arrachée. Sur l'ensemble de verre, selon le bas de l'interface d'étanchéité doit être coupé à biseau, rendre son ne pas produire phénomène de l'eau. Non Mastic est absolument pas autorisé avec un abrasif tel que le marbre poli, le métal, le verre et d'autres contacts de surface, car ceux-ci supplémentaire après Mastic ne peut pas utiliser l'élimination du solvant efficace, une fois un contact, laissera une couche de film mince sur la surface, et affecter la base matérielle particulière et belle, si la surface doit être protégée avec du ruban de couverture. Si vous ne remarquez pas ne sera pas Mastic et l'interface de la surface de contact de matériau poreux, doit être en avant mastic durcissement, en utilisant la méthyl éthyl, le toluène ou le xylène solvant pour éliminer immédiatement. Dans la construction de l'usine, après scellement, doit être maintenue supérieure température et l'humidité de l'environnement, est utile pour le durcissement d'étanchéité.

     

    Dosage estimation

    Profondeur (mm)  Largeur (mm)
     6  9  12  15 20 25
     6  8.5  5.7  4.2  3.4  2.5  2
     9  -  3.8  2.8  2.3  1.7  1.4
     12  -  -  2.1  1.7  1.3  1.0
  • Envoyez votre message à nous:

    ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
    • * CAPTCHA:S'il vous plaît sélectionner leMaison

    Produits connexes

    ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
    • * CAPTCHA:S'il vous plaît sélectionner leTasse

    ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
    • * CAPTCHA:S'il vous plaît sélectionner leTasse

SV-777 silicone sealant for stone

SV-777 silicone sealant for stone
  • SV-777 silicone sealant for stoneSV-777 silicone sealant for stone
  • SV-777 silicone sealant for stoneSV-777 silicone sealant for stone
  • SV-777 silicone sealant for stoneSV-777 silicone sealant for stone

Short Description:

Description SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, is an elastomer sealant in modulus, single. Waterproof joints need to be sensitive to natural stone, glass and metal building clean appearance panel for sealing design, it to the moisture in the air after curing in contact, the formation of elastic rubber sealing performance, durability, weather resistance, good combination with most building materials.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Minimized fluid migration 3. Low dirt pick up 4. Water &...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Attentions

    Application

    Product Tags

    To meet the customers' over-expected satisfaction , we have our strong team to provide our best overall service which includes marketing, sales, designing, production, quality controlling, packing, warehousing and logistics for SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, we have built a reliable reputation among many customers. Quality&customer first are always our constant pursuit. We spare no efforts to make better products. Look forward to long-term cooperation and mutual benefits!


    Description

    SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, is an elastomer sealant in modulus, single. Waterproof joints need to be sensitive to natural stone, glass and metal building clean appearance panel for sealing design, it to the moisture in the air after curing in contact, the formation of elastic rubber sealing performance, durability, weather resistance, good combination with most building materials.

     

    Key Features

    1. 100% silicone

    2. Minimized fluid migration

    3. Low dirt pick up

    4. Water & weatherproof

    5. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

    6. 25% movement capability

     

    Basic Application

    1.Stone curtain wall sealing

    2.Engineering ceramic sealing

    3.Stone and other materials such as glass, metal seam sealing

    4.Other uses

     

    Technical data sheet

    Test standard Test project Unit value
    Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
    ASTM C 679 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
      VOC g/L <80
    GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 30
      Curing time(25℃,50%R.H.) Day 7-14
    Sealant curing speed and operating time will have different with different temperatures and temperature, high temperature and high humidity can make sealant curing speed faster, rather low temperature and low humidity are slower.21 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
    GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 30
    GB13477 The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.7
      Temperature stability -50~+150
    GB13477 Movement capability % 25
    ASTM C 1248 Pollution / oil, natural stone   No

     

    Certification

    25HM GB/T 23261-2009;ASTM C920-2011

     

    Color

    Black,White,Gray

     

    Package

    300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 590ml in sausage *20 per box

     

    Shelf life

    12 months

     

    Note

    If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Use restrictions

    SV-777 silicone sealant for stone is not applicable to structural assembly. In the following situations are not easy to use:

    Δ all ooze a grease solvent, plasticizer, or materials, some unvulcanized or part of the vulcanized rubber and adhesive tape, etc.;

    Δ dense airless parts (silicone sealant should be in the air moisture curing);

    Δ submerged for a long time, at the age of underground moist environment;

    Δ paint surface, may should paint film cracking or spalling caused by seal failure;

    Δ frost or wet surface;

    ΔThe surface of the will direct contact with food;

    Δ easily by mechanical wear and tear;

     

    Safety instructions

    This product material that did not include product safety material safe use instructions. It must be noted:

    Do not use sealant products in contact with the food, the cosmetics;

    Not curing sealant cannot long time of contact with the skin;

    If you accidentally make a sealant into eyes, must rinse immediately with plenty of water, then please doctor check;

    Place the product on children do not touch the place.

    The construction of the

    Surface cleaning

    Remove all parts retained on interfaces and assembly sag of grease, dirt, moisture, travel-weary sealant, such as surface smudginess, fittings and protective coating and other impurities and contaminants.

    Glass, metal, must be based on the two cloth cleaning cleaning with solvent, the selected solvent for methyl ethyl ketone, toluene and xylene, when using the organic solvent shall comply with the special attention. For plastics should follow the guidance of the supplier, choose the appropriate solvent.

    primer

    The use of Siway silicone sealant usually does not need to use primer. If the test need to be used for certain material bonding primer, then pour zhijiang special primer on a not to take off the cloth with soft nap piece of white cloth, wipe to on sealant of a thin layer on the surface, after dry can play sealant.

    cover

    Near the interface parts need to be covered, in order to ensure the sealing line is perfect in good working order. Don’t cover tape will come into contact with is going to hit the surface of the sealant. After the glue, in front of the sealant has not yet been crust, must adjust immediately, after the completion of the renovation work, she immediately to remove cover tape.

    Packing materials

    Opening of poly (amino formic acid ethyl ester or polyethylene foam foam obturator sex bars and polyolefin material is recommended by the liner material. For shallow interface can’t accommodate the bubble stick, can be substituted for polyethylene tape.

    These materials have the effect of prevent sealant triple bond.

     

    The construction application

    In accordance with the instructions, installation gasket material or filler, lining rod spacer and tape. SV-777 product packaging head cut into proper glue guns, and will be out of the gate diameter and suitable for building joints, SV-777 product continuous compacted into construction seam, avoid to produce bubbles. In the sealant surface crust is, with the appropriate power will flatten sealant, sealant, then use convex tool concave surface, do not use soap and water as the auxiliary material modification. After finishing, immediately cover tape torn off. On the glass assembly, according to the bottom of the interface of sealant should be trimmed to bevel, make its not produce water phenomenon. Not curing sealant is absolutely not allowed with an abrasive such as polished marble, metal, glass and other surface contact, because these extra after curing sealant can’t use effective solvent removal, once a contact, will leave a layer of thin film on the surface, and affect the base material peculiar and beautiful, so the surface must be protected with cover tape. If you don’t notice will not curing sealant and interface of the porous material surface contact, must be in before sealant curing, using methyl ethyl ketone, toluene or xylene solvent to remove immediately. In the factory construction, after sealant, should be kept higher environmental temperature and humidity, is helpful for curing sealant.

     

    Dosage estimation

    Depth(mm)  Width(mm)
     6  9  12  15 20 25
     6  8.5  5.7  4.2  3.4  2.5  2
     9  -  3.8  2.8  2.3  1.7  1.4
     12  -  -  2.1  1.7  1.3  1.0
  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star