Ordinary Discount SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg Importers

Ordinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg Importers
  • Ordinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg ImportersOrdinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg Importers
  • Ordinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg ImportersOrdinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg Importers
  • Ordinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg ImportersOrdinary Discount
 SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg Importers

Short Description:

Description SV-666 neutral silicone sealant is a neutral curing glue single component, the modulus of the. It is specially designed for windows and doors caulking sealing general plastic doors and windows. It has good adhesion to glass and aluminum alloy, and has no corrosion.   Where  to use It is fit for multiple purpose sealing and bonding applications to form a silicone rubber adhering to adjacent substrates e.g. glass, ceramic, tile, wood and metal.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Eas...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

Our company has been focusing on brand strategy. Customers' satisfaction is our best advertising. We also supply OEM service for Ordinary Discount SV-666 General Use Neutral Sealant to Luxembourg Importers, We warmly welcome customers from all over the world for any kind of cooperation with us to build a mutual benefit future. We are devoting ourselves wholeheartedly to offer customers the best service.


Description

SV-666 neutral silicone sealant is a neutral curing glue single component, the modulus of the. It is specially designed for windows and doors caulking sealing general plastic doors and windows. It has good adhesion to glass and aluminum alloy, and has no corrosion.

 

Where  to use

It is fit for multiple purpose sealing and bonding applications to form a silicone rubber adhering to adjacent substrates e.g. glass, ceramic, tile, wood and metal.

 

Key Features

1. 100% silicone

2. Easy to use

3. Waterproofing and weatherproofing

4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

5. 12.5% movement capability

 

Technical data sheet

Test standard Test project Unit value
Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 30

GB13477

Operating time min 20
  Curing time(25℃,50%R.H.) Day 7-14
Sealant curing speed and operating time will have different with different temperatures and temperature, high temperature and high humidity can make sealant curing speed faster, rather low temperature and low humidity are slower.21 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 28
GB13477 The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.7
  Temperature stability -50~+150
GB13477 Movement capability % 12.5

 

Certification

JC/T881-2001 12.5E;GB/T14683-2003 12.5E

 

Color

Black,White,Gray

 

Package

300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 590ml in sausage *20 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • I spin veggies at high speed in the shop with Willam Osman. He brought his technological marvel the “Amazing Strobo-Matic 2″ and we played around for 2 days.

    I have to admit I never expected these results. Amazing!

    Check out his video that we also made while he was here:

    Stroboscope Zoetrope – with Peter Brown: https://youtu.be/D0i-n25spaA

    William Osman YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfMJ2MchTSW2kWaT0kK94Yw

    Full Write Up: https://shop-time.net

    Want To Make this Project?
    Fast Cast Resin https://amzn.to/2sF3lZ1
    Mixing Cups & Stir Sticks: https://amzn.to/24lvstM
    Silicone Rubber Mat:https://amzn.to/2qXSGaw
    Rubber Gloves: https://amzn.to/1T0wIyZ
    Rikon 70-100: https://amzn.to/2r7STXI
    Artichokes?: https://amzn.to/2qXYZL8
    Plus a nice strobe with a high range on it…

    Please like and share!

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kludge1977
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/kludge1977
    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kludge77

    music by Jason Shaw@ audionautix.com



    Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !