High definition wholesale SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia Manufacturers

High definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia Manufacturers
  • High definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia ManufacturersHigh definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia Manufacturers
  • High definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia ManufacturersHigh definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia Manufacturers
  • High definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia ManufacturersHigh definition wholesale
 SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia Manufacturers

Short Description:

Description SV-888 silicone weatherproof sealant is one component, neutral cure silicone sealant, designed for glass curtain wall, aluminum curtain wall and building exterior design, has excellent weathering properties, it can form durable and most building materials, waterproof and flexible interface.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Medium modulus (25% movement capability) 3. UV resistance & weatherproof 4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials   Basic Application 1.All ...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

we can offer high quality products, competitive price and best customer service. Our destination is "You come here with difficulty and we give you a smile to take away" for High definition wholesale SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant to Malaysia Manufacturers, If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us.


Description

SV-888 silicone weatherproof sealant is one component, neutral cure silicone sealant, designed for glass curtain wall, aluminum curtain wall and building exterior design, has excellent weathering properties, it can form durable and most building materials, waterproof and flexible interface.

 

Key Features

1. 100% silicone

2. Medium modulus (25% movement capability)

3. UV resistance & weatherproof

4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

 

Basic Application

1.All kinds of glass curtain wall weatherproof seal

2.For metal (aluminum) curtain wall, enamel curtain wall weatherproof seal

3.Joint sealing of concrete and metal

4.Roof joint seal

 

Technical data sheet

Test standard Test project Unit value
Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
GB13477 Operating time min 10
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 20
  Deep curing mm/day 1-2
Sealant curing speed and operating time will have different with different temperatures and temperature, high temperature and high humidity can make sealant curing speed faster, rather low temperature and low humidity are slower.21 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 28
GB13477 The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.65
  Temperature stability -50~+150
GB13477 Movement capability % 25

 

Certification

GB/T 22083-G-35;ASTM  C920

 

Color

Black, white, grey

 

Package

300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 590ml in sausage *20 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html



    Arka Waterproofing, WWW.arkaenterprises.in cell 9949100063
    Uses,It is used for external and internal waterproofing, damp proofing, hairline crack sealing, and protection from chloride in the following structures :
    Water-tanks
    Basement
    Terraces and balconies
    Bridges
    Retaining walls
    Sea walls
    Small flat roofs
    abrasion resistant lining for silos

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !