Factory source manufacturing SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands Importers

Factory source manufacturing
 SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands Importers
  • Factory source manufacturing
 SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands ImportersFactory source manufacturing
 SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands Importers
  • Factory source manufacturing
 SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands ImportersFactory source manufacturing
 SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands Importers

Short Description:

Description It is one-component acetoxy silicone sealant with fungicide to form a durable and flexible rubber seal resistant to water, mildew and mold.   Where to use SV-618  is an excellent candidate to consider the reliable prevention of mildew formation around fixtures in high humidity and temperature areas such as bath and kitchen rooms, swimming pool, facilities and lavatories. It also has good adhesion to most common building materials e.g. glass, tiles, ceramics and fiber glass, painte...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

The very rich projects management experiences and one to one service model make the high importance of business communication and our easy understanding of your expectations for Factory source manufacturing SV-618 Acetic Glass Sealant for Netherlands Importers, We encourage you to make contact as we are looking for partners in our venture. We are sure you will find doing business with us not only fruitful but also profitable. We are ready to serve you with what you require.


Description

It is one-component acetoxy silicone sealant with fungicide to form a durable and flexible rubber seal resistant to water, mildew and mold.

 

Where to use

SV-618  is an excellent candidate to consider the reliable prevention of mildew formation around fixtures in high humidity and temperature areas such as bath and kitchen rooms, swimming pool, facilities and lavatories. It also has good adhesion to most common building materials e.g. glass, tiles, ceramics and fiber glass, painted wood.

 

Key Features

1. 100% silicone

2. Easy to apply

3. Highly efficient and safe bactericide

4. Low VOC

5. Proven Performer

 

Technical data sheet

Technical data sheet for reference,

  Test standard 1000
Appearance ISO 11600 Have no grain, no agglomerations
Extrudability,g/ml ISO 8394 450
Tack Free Time,min ASTM C 679 20
Density,g/cm3 ISO 1183 1.0
Slump,mm ISO 7390 0
Heat weight loss,% ISO 10563 7
Ultimate Tensile Strength,MPa ISO 8339 0.4
Ultimate Elongation,% ISO 8339 150
Ultimate Shear Strength, MPa ISO 4587 N/A

 

Certification

JC/T885-2001 20LM; and GB/T1741-2007 Mildew Proofing Grade 0

 

Color

clear, black, silver gray, white

 

Package

300ml in cartridge * 24 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Jin Weitai Rubber & Plastic Co.,Ltd is a professional company that integrates the R&D, production and sales together. Main products including audio accessories, the P+R keypad and other precision rubber & plastic parts. 

    Established in December 2010,The total investment of company is over 8 million (RMB). It has plant area of 5000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.

    Welcome to contact us at tonychou@jwtxs.com or call +86 18046216971



    Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !