China supplier OEM SV-8000 PU Sealant for Insulating Glass Supply to Iraq

China supplier OEM
 SV-8000 PU Sealant for Insulating Glass Supply to Iraq
  • China supplier OEM
 SV-8000 PU Sealant for Insulating Glass Supply to IraqChina supplier OEM
 SV-8000 PU Sealant for Insulating Glass Supply to Iraq

Short Description:

Description SV – 8000 two-component polyurethane insulating glass sealant is a neutral cure, mainly used for the insulating glass of the second seal. Product formulation to use its performance with high modulus, high strength, to meet the requirements of insulating glass assembly.   Where to use It is a two-component PU sealant that offers variable work life with high bonding strength to maintain the integrity of insulating glass unit, suits both commercial and residential IGU.   Key Fe...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

With advanced technologies and facilities, strict quality control, reasonable price, superior service and close co-operation with customers, we are devoted to providing the best value for our customers for China supplier OEM SV-8000 PU Sealant for Insulating Glass Supply to Iraq, We warmly welcome all interested customers to contact us for more information.


Description

SV – 8000 two-component polyurethane insulating glass sealant is a neutral cure, mainly used for the insulating glass of the second seal. Product formulation to use its performance with high modulus, high strength, to meet the requirements of insulating glass assembly.

 

Where to use

It is a two-component PU sealant that offers variable work life with high bonding strength to maintain the integrity of insulating glass unit, suits both commercial and residential IGU.

 

Key Features

1. High Modulus

2. UV resistance

3. Low vapor and gas transmission

4. Primerless adhesion to coated glass

 

Technical data sheet

Test project standards Value
Sagging degree (mm) ≤3 0
Operating time ≥30 30
Thermal weight loss(%) ≤10 2
Durometer Hardness Shore A 20-80 42
tensile propcrties(MPA) >0.4 1.0
Bond damage area(5%) ≤5 0

 

Certification

GB-24266-2009;

 

Color

Component A(Base) – White, Component B(Catalyst)- Black

 

Package

1. Component A(Base): (190L), Component B(Catalyst) (18.5L)

2. Component A(Base):24.5kg (18L), Component B(Catalyst): 1.9kg (1.8L)

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

 

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • The Thar Hard Top designed by New Mars can be shipped to your city as a DIY package, with a complete step by step CD that will show you how to, with set of required fasteners, clamps and silicone sealants.
    The top fits on the factory holes provided, no further holes to be drilled.
    Three removable (two front and one rear) top panels, rubber sealed against weather and rain.
    Concealed drain pipes between outer and inner layer.
    Top constructed in two layers which are filled with polyurethane foam to keep weather elements and sound out.
    Inner and outer layer highly reinforced for structural stability with integrated ribs.
    Comes in 9 pieces which can be easily bolted on.
    For ease of shipment all 9 panels fit in a 6X4 box or in the rear cabin of the Thar.
    Once the 9 panels are assembled the top turns to a two piece one which can be removed or fitted back easily by anybody.
    All bolts are concealed between the two layers.
    No paint required as the outer & inner resin is matte black colored.
    Two, fixed side glasses stuck on with out beading.
    Rear lift type door with glass and hydraulic balancers (shocks).



    Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !