Cheapest Price SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes Factory

Cheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes Factory
  • Cheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes FactoryCheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes Factory
  • Cheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes FactoryCheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes Factory
  • Cheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes FactoryCheapest Price 
 SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes Factory

Short Description:

Description SV-8800 is two components, high modulus; neutral curing silicone sealant specifically developed for assembly of high performance insulated glass units as secondary sealing material.   Where to use It is a two-component silicone that offers variable work life with high bonding strength to maintain the integrity of insulating glass unit, suits both commercial and residential IGU.   Key Features 1. High Modulus 2. UV resistance 3. Low vapor and gas transmission 4. Primerless adhesion...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

With advanced technologies and facilities, strict quality control, reasonable price, superior service and close co-operation with customers, we are devoted to providing the best value for our customers for Cheapest Price SV-8800 Silicone Sealant for Insulating Glass for Cannes Factory, "Create Values,Serving Customer!" is the aim we pursue. We sincerely hope that all customers will establish long term and mutually beneficial cooperation with us.If you wish to get more details about our company, Please contact with us now


Description

SV-8800 is two components, high modulus; neutral curing silicone sealant specifically developed for assembly of high performance insulated glass units as secondary sealing material.

 

Where to use

It is a two-component silicone that offers variable work life with high bonding strength to maintain the integrity of insulating glass unit, suits both commercial and residential IGU.

 

Key Features

1. High Modulus

2. UV resistance

3. Low vapor and gas transmission

4. Primerless adhesion to coated glass

5. 100% compatible to SV-8890

 

Technical data sheet

Test standard Test project Unit value
Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Specific gravity(After mixing)   1.33
GB13477 Operating time min 20-40
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 80-188
corrosivity     No
7 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB/T 531 Durometer Hardness Shore A 40
GB13477 The tensile modulus at 12.5% elongation Mpa 0.18
  The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.92
GB13477 Elongation limit (fracture) % 150

 

Certification

GB-24266-2009;

 

Color

Component A(Base) – White, Component B(Catalyst)- Black

 

Package

1. Component A(Base): (190L), Component B(Catalyst) (18.5L)

2. Component A(Base):24.5kg (18L), Component B(Catalyst): 1.9kg (1.8L)

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html



    The sealing system against moisture GOMASTIT AQUA PROTECT allows you to maintain and protect your values. This special sealing system is:
    • Fast
    • Effective
    • Safe
    For coating large horizontal surfaces, foundations, floors.
    • Repair and maintenance of mobile roofing, sealing and waterproofing water roofs, including bitumen, asphalt tile and more.
    • Repair and reinforcement of existing waterproofing systems.
    • Sealing and repair connections, such as chimneys, skylights, skylights, antennas, satellite, air conditioning pipes, changes and connections across the flat roof.
    • Repair gutters and drains.
    • Sealing – insulation – sealing and protecting large areas of vertical surfaces.
    • Pouring – filling horizontal movement joints.

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !