Big discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova Manufacturers

Big discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova Manufacturers
  • Big discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova ManufacturersBig discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova Manufacturers
  • Big discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova ManufacturersBig discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova Manufacturers

Short Description:

Description SV-311  is a one component polyurethane high modulus flexible sealant formulated as reliable bonding adhesive and joint sealant for construction industry, particularly where a higher modulus and lower movement capacity are required for joints with low or medium movement, e.g. connection joints between floor/stairs and wall, connection joints between floor and machinery, seam sealing / sealing of pipe ducts / ventilation systems, multipurpose joints in metal and wood construction w...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

It is our responsibility to meet your needs and efficiently serve you. Your satisfaction is our best reward. We are looking forward to your visit for joint growth for Big discounting SV-311 Polyurethane Sealant for Construction for moldova Manufacturers, We sincerely welcome overseas customers to consult for the long-term cooperation and the mutual development.


Description

SV-311  is a one component polyurethane high modulus flexible sealant formulated as reliable bonding adhesive and joint sealant for construction industry, particularly where a higher modulus and lower movement capacity are required for joints with low or medium movement, e.g. connection joints between floor/stairs and wall, connection joints between floor and machinery, seam sealing / sealing of pipe ducts / ventilation systems, multipurpose joints in metal and wood construction work.

 

Key Features

1. Non-sag consistency 

2. Excellent adhesion to most common building materials

3. High tear strength 

4. High tensile strength

5. Less fluid migration to porous material

 

Technical data sheet
Test standard Test project Unit value
GB13477 density g/m³ 1.20±0.1
GB13477 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 30
  Curing speed mm/24h 3
GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 25-35
GB13477 100% tensile strength Mpa ≤0.4
GB13477 The elastic recovery rate % 80
  Maximum seam width mm 35
  Minimum seam width mm 8

Color

White, black, grey

 

Package

300ml plastic cartridges and 600ml in sausage

 

Shelf life

9 months 

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • How to prepare your car for polishing or LSP using Iron-X, Tar-X and detailing clay bar. Read the complete story: https://autoobsessed.com/detailing-guide-how-to-prepare-car-paint-for-polishing-or-nano-coating.html

    After you wash your car, iron particles, tar and other deposits still remain embedded in the clear coat. Before you begin polishing your paint or before you apply a wax, sealant or nano coating LSP, remove these embedded contaminants and make the paint perfectly smooth.

    Recommended products for decontaminating your vehicle’s finish:

    CAR WASH and COATING REMOVAL:
    Chemical Guys Citrus Wash+Gloss shampoo https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-citruswash-gloss-16oz-p-934.html
    Migliore Citro Shampoo https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/migliore-citro-shampoo-p-1317.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Prep removal spray https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-prep-35oz-11135-p-862.html

    IRON and TAR REMOVAL:
    CarPro Iron-X 500ml bottle https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
    CarPro Iron-X 1 liter bottle https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-liter-p-1002.html
    CarPro Tar-X https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html
    CarPro Trix iron and tar remover https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-trix-tar-and-iron-remover-p-1530.html
    Plastic Spray Nozzle https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-sprayer-p-1718.html

    CLAY LUBRICANT:
    Sonus Glyde Detailing Clay Lubricant https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-glyde-clay-lubricant-p-342.html
    Chemical Guys Luber https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-luber-clayblock-p-519.html
    Griot’s Garage Speed Shine https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-speed-shine-35oz-11146-p-447.html
    Swissvax Quick Finish https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-quick-finish-paintwork-quick-detailing-p-831.html
    Four Star Clay Bar Lubricant https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/four-star-clay-bar-lubricant-p-1459.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Glide Lubricant https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-glide-lubricant-p-1667.html

    DETAILING CLAY:
    Sonus SFX Ultra-Fine Detailing Clay (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-sfx-ultra-fine-detailing-clay-p-601.html
    Chemical Guys Light Clay Bar – Blue (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-blue-light-p-582.html
    Chemical Guys Surface Eraser Clay Bar (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-gray-p-584.html
    Chemical Guys Heavy Duty Clay Bar (medium grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-purple-p-583.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Cleaning Clay (fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-cleaning-clay-11153-p-449.html
    Swissvax Paint Rubber Clay Compound (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-paint-rubber-clay-p-827.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Synthetic Clay 6″ Polishing Pad (fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-fine-p-1786.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-fine-grade-p-1843.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (medium grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-medium-grade-p-1844.html

    GLOVES:
    Heavy Duty Nitrile Gloves (box of 100) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/gloves-nitrile-gloves-p-671.html

    This video is presented for instructional and educational purposes only. Auto Obsessed accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused in reliance upon such information, application or services. As your results may vary from ours, always know your own product and application and ensure that all techniques used are suitable for your purposes as your results may vary from ours.


    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !