18 Years Factory Siway MG PU FOAM Supply to Colombia

18 Years Factory
 Siway MG PU FOAM Supply to Colombia
  • 18 Years Factory
 Siway MG PU FOAM Supply to Colombia18 Years Factory
 Siway MG PU FOAM Supply to Colombia

Short Description:

Description MG PU FOAM is the expansion, moisture curing, has the strong cohesiveness, elastic foam obturator structure; Save work to save time, reduce waste; High bond strength; Bubble can stick in the concrete, wood, metal, plastic, such as base material surface, but not including teflon, silicon resins;   Key Features 1. Noise silencing effect 2. Strong bonding strength 3. Water & weatherproof 4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials   Basic Application 1.Doors and Windows and...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

We always think and practice corresponding to the change of circumstance, and grow up. We aim at the achievement of a richer mind and body and the living for 18 Years Factory Siway MG PU FOAM Supply to Colombia, Our company will continue to adhere to the " superior quality, reputable, the user first " principle wholeheartedly. We warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and give guidance, work together and create a brilliant future!


Description

MG PU FOAM is the expansion, moisture curing, has the strong cohesiveness, elastic foam obturator structure; Save work to save time, reduce waste; High bond strength;

Bubble can stick in the concrete, wood, metal, plastic, such as base material surface, but not including teflon, silicon resins;

 

Key Features

1. Noise silencing effect

2. Strong bonding strength

3. Water & weatherproof

4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

 

Basic Application

1.Doors and Windows and wall body between the gap filling sealing, fixed bond

2.Language lab, studio, etc when decorating, gap to fill

 

Technical data sheet

Project

Value

Density, Kg/m³,Not less

10

Thermal conductivity,35℃,W/(m·K) no more than

0.050

Dimensional stability(23±2)℃,48,h no more than

5

Operating temperature

-10~+35℃

Optimum operating temperature

+18~+25℃

Temperature range(After curing)

-35~+80℃

Tensile bond strength

kPa

Not less

Aluminum plate

Standard condition,7d

80

Immersion,7d

60

PVC plate

Standard condition,7d

80

Immersion,7d

60

Cement Plate

Standard condition,7d

60

Shear strength,kpa,Not less

80

Foam expansion ratio,Not less

Standard value-10

 

Certification

JC 936-2004

 

Color

White

 

Package

750ml in Bottle * 12 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html



    Mold Making Essentials – How to vacuum silicone to eliminate entrapped air and remove bubbles from your finished mold or casting.

    What mold making essentials do you want to see next? Let us know in the comments!

    Mix Parts A & B thoroughly as per Technical Bulletin. Place mixing container into vacuum chamber. Ensure a tight seal between lid gasket and chamber. Turn on vacuum pump. Close vacuum valve to enable air flow. Vacuum pump must pull 29 inches of mercury (inHg, or 1 bar). After silicone falls, vacuum for an additional 90 seconds. Do not over vacuum! Turn off pump. Relieve pressure in chamber by opening valve. Mold Max 30 is now ready to pour.

    Make It Now! with Smooth-On

    https://www.smooth-on.com/

    https://www.facebook.com/SmoothOn

    https://twitter.com/SmoothOn

    https://www.google.com/+smoothon

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !