17 Years manufacturer SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers

17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers
  • 17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers
  • 17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers
  • 17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers17 Years manufacturer
 SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers

Short Description:

Description SV-666 neutral silicone sealant is a neutral curing glue single component, the modulus of the. It is specially designed for windows and doors caulking sealing general plastic doors and windows. It has good adhesion to glass and aluminum alloy, and has no corrosion.   Where  to use It is fit for multiple purpose sealing and bonding applications to form a silicone rubber adhering to adjacent substrates e.g. glass, ceramic, tile, wood and metal.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Eas...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

Persisting in "High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price", we have established long-term cooperation with clients from both overseas and domestically and get new and old clients' high comments for 17 Years manufacturer SV-666 Neutral silicone sealant for Austria Importers, We are always looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world.


Description

SV-666 neutral silicone sealant is a neutral curing glue single component, the modulus of the. It is specially designed for windows and doors caulking sealing general plastic doors and windows. It has good adhesion to glass and aluminum alloy, and has no corrosion.

 

Where  to use

It is fit for multiple purpose sealing and bonding applications to form a silicone rubber adhering to adjacent substrates e.g. glass, ceramic, tile, wood and metal.

 

Key Features

1. 100% silicone

2. Easy to use

3. Waterproofing and weatherproofing

4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

5. 12.5% movement capability

 

Technical data sheet

Test standard Test project Unit value
Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 30

GB13477

Operating time min 20
  Curing time(25℃,50%R.H.) Day 7-14
Sealant curing speed and operating time will have different with different temperatures and temperature, high temperature and high humidity can make sealant curing speed faster, rather low temperature and low humidity are slower.21 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 28
GB13477 The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.7
  Temperature stability -50~+150
GB13477 Movement capability % 12.5

 

Certification

JC/T881-2001 12.5E;GB/T14683-2003 12.5E

 

Color

Black,White,Gray

 

Package

300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 590ml in sausage *20 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • How to prepare your car for polishing or LSP using Iron-X, Tar-X and detailing clay bar. Read the complete story: https://autoobsessed.com/detailing-guide-how-to-prepare-car-paint-for-polishing-or-nano-coating.html

    After you wash your car, iron particles, tar and other deposits still remain embedded in the clear coat. Before you begin polishing your paint or before you apply a wax, sealant or nano coating LSP, remove these embedded contaminants and make the paint perfectly smooth.

    Recommended products for decontaminating your vehicle’s finish:

    CAR WASH and COATING REMOVAL:
    Chemical Guys Citrus Wash+Gloss shampoo https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-citruswash-gloss-16oz-p-934.html
    Migliore Citro Shampoo https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/migliore-citro-shampoo-p-1317.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Prep removal spray https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-prep-35oz-11135-p-862.html

    IRON and TAR REMOVAL:
    CarPro Iron-X 500ml bottle https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
    CarPro Iron-X 1 liter bottle https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-liter-p-1002.html
    CarPro Tar-X https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html
    CarPro Trix iron and tar remover https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-trix-tar-and-iron-remover-p-1530.html
    Plastic Spray Nozzle https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-sprayer-p-1718.html

    CLAY LUBRICANT:
    Sonus Glyde Detailing Clay Lubricant https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-glyde-clay-lubricant-p-342.html
    Chemical Guys Luber https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-luber-clayblock-p-519.html
    Griot’s Garage Speed Shine https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-speed-shine-35oz-11146-p-447.html
    Swissvax Quick Finish https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-quick-finish-paintwork-quick-detailing-p-831.html
    Four Star Clay Bar Lubricant https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/four-star-clay-bar-lubricant-p-1459.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Glide Lubricant https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-glide-lubricant-p-1667.html

    DETAILING CLAY:
    Sonus SFX Ultra-Fine Detailing Clay (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-sfx-ultra-fine-detailing-clay-p-601.html
    Chemical Guys Light Clay Bar – Blue (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-blue-light-p-582.html
    Chemical Guys Surface Eraser Clay Bar (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-gray-p-584.html
    Chemical Guys Heavy Duty Clay Bar (medium grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-purple-p-583.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Cleaning Clay (fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-cleaning-clay-11153-p-449.html
    Swissvax Paint Rubber Clay Compound (ultra-fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-paint-rubber-clay-p-827.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Synthetic Clay 6″ Polishing Pad (fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-fine-p-1786.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (fine grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-fine-grade-p-1843.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (medium grade) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-medium-grade-p-1844.html

    GLOVES:
    Heavy Duty Nitrile Gloves (box of 100) https://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/gloves-nitrile-gloves-p-671.html

    This video is presented for instructional and educational purposes only. Auto Obsessed accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused in reliance upon such information, application or services. As your results may vary from ours, always know your own product and application and ensure that all techniques used are suitable for your purposes as your results may vary from ours.

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !