13 Years Factory wholesale Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory

13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory
  • 13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory
  • 13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory
  • 13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory13 Years Factory wholesale
 Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory

Short Description:

Description This product is the expansion, moisture curing, has the strong cohesiveness, elastic foam obturator structure; Save work to save time, reduce waste; High bond strength; Bubble can stick in the concrete, wood, metal, plastic, such as base material surface, but not including teflon, silicon resins;   Key Features 1. Noise silencing effect 2. Strong bonding strength 3. Water & weatherproof 4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials   Basic Application 1.Doors and Windows a...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

We support our buyers with ideal high quality products and high level service. Becoming the specialist manufacturer in this sector, we have gained rich practical experience in producing and managing for 13 Years Factory wholesale Siway PU FOAM to Vancouver Factory, Our tenet is 'Reasonable prices, efficient production time and best service .' We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits.


Description

This product is the expansion, moisture curing, has the strong cohesiveness, elastic foam obturator structure; Save work to save time, reduce waste; High bond strength;

Bubble can stick in the concrete, wood, metal, plastic, such as base material surface, but not including teflon, silicon resins;

 

Key Features

1. Noise silencing effect

2. Strong bonding strength

3. Water & weatherproof

4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

 

Basic Application

1.Doors and Windows and wall body between the gap filling sealing, fixed bond

2.Language lab, studio, etc when decorating, gap to fill

 

Technical data sheet

Project

Value

Density, Kg/m³,Not less

10

Thermal conductivity,35℃,W/(m·K) no more than

0.050

Dimensional stability(23±2)℃,48,h no more than

5

Operating temperature

-10~+35℃

Optimum operating temperature

+18~+25℃

Temperature range(After curing)

-35~+80℃

Tensile bond strength

kPa

Not less

Aluminum plate

Standard condition,7d

80

Immersion,7d

60

PVC plate

Standard condition,7d

80

Immersion,7d

60

Cement Plate

Standard condition,7d

60

Shear strength,kpa,Not less

80

Foam expansion ratio,Not less

Standard value-10

 

Certification

JC 936-2004

 

Color

White

 

Package

750ml in Bottle * 12 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Website:https://www.nsj2k.com/
    Shanghai NSJ Hardware Ltd. is a manufacture offering worldwide customers reliable and sustainable Chinese solutions for two-component package systems.NSJ product range includes: Two-component cartridges and match static mixers,Two-component caulking guns,Two-component filling machine and some other products such as single series cartridge and gun ,blow pump ,brushes in plastic and metal .With the different industry demand of two-component systems,NSJ products involve to Dental ,Anchoring ,Bonding ,Coating and Automotive sealing and other field by full range of sizes, which is the most in China and developing continuously.As a manufacture ,we also provide all international standard products and customize systems.



    Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !