10 Years Manufacturer SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories

10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories
  • 10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories
  • 10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories
  • 10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories10 Years Manufacturer
 SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories

Short Description:

Description SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, is an elastomer sealant in modulus, single. Waterproof joints need to be sensitive to natural stone, glass and metal building clean appearance panel for sealing design, it to the moisture in the air after curing in contact, the formation of elastic rubber sealing performance, durability, weather resistance, good combination with most building materials.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Minimized fluid migration 3. Low dirt pick up 4. Water &...


Product Detail

Attentions

Application

Product Tags

Our company puts emphasis on the management, the introduction of talented personnel, and the construction of staff building, trying hard to improve the quality and liability consciousness of staff members. Our company successfully attained IS9001 Certification and European CE Certification of 10 Years Manufacturer SV-777 silicone sealant for stone to Malta Factories, We warmly welcome customers from all over the world for any kind of cooperation with us to build a mutual benefit future. We are devoting ourselves wholeheartedly to offer customers the best service.


Description

SV-777 silicone sealant for stone, is an elastomer sealant in modulus, single. Waterproof joints need to be sensitive to natural stone, glass and metal building clean appearance panel for sealing design, it to the moisture in the air after curing in contact, the formation of elastic rubber sealing performance, durability, weather resistance, good combination with most building materials.

 

Key Features

1. 100% silicone

2. Minimized fluid migration

3. Low dirt pick up

4. Water & weatherproof

5. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

6. 25% movement capability

 

Basic Application

1.Stone curtain wall sealing

2.Engineering ceramic sealing

3.Stone and other materials such as glass, metal seam sealing

4.Other uses

 

Technical data sheet

Test standard Test project Unit value
Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
ASTM C 679 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
  VOC g/L <80
GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 30
  Curing time(25℃,50%R.H.) Day 7-14
Sealant curing speed and operating time will have different with different temperatures and temperature, high temperature and high humidity can make sealant curing speed faster, rather low temperature and low humidity are slower.21 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 30
GB13477 The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.7
  Temperature stability -50~+150
GB13477 Movement capability % 25
ASTM C 1248 Pollution / oil, natural stone   No

 

Certification

25HM GB/T 23261-2009;ASTM C920-2011

 

Color

Black,White,Gray

 

Package

300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 590ml in sausage *20 per box

 

Shelf life

12 months

 

Note

If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Build Your Own Themed Terrarium! Product Links Below!

    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets
    Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bigalspets

    PRODUCT LINKS:
    HARDWARE:
    Repti Fogger: https://www.bigalspets.com/repti-fogger-terrarium-humidifier.html
    Eheim MiniFlat Filter: https://www.bigalspets.com/miniflat-shallow-water-internal-filter.html
    AquaSun Dual Timer: https://www.bigalspets.com/aquasun-dual-timer.html

    PLANTS:
    Weeping Fern: https://www.bigalspets.com/weeping-fern-olive-green-6.html
    Amazonian Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/amazonian-phyllo-large.html
    Mexican Phyllo: https://www.bigalspets.com/mexican-phyllo-medium.html
    Sanderiana Plant: https://www.bigalspets.com/sanderiana-plant-13.html
    Jade Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/jade-pothos-12.html
    Vasiliki Crypt- Red: https://www.bigalspets.com/vasiliki-crypt-red-green-8.html
    Broad Leaf: https://www.bigalspets.com/broad-leaf-16.html
    Varig Pothos: https://www.bigalspets.com/varig-pothos-8.html

    SEALANTS/FOAMS:
    Clear Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/100-clear-silicone-aquarium-sealant-10-3-oz.html
    Black Aquarium Silicone: https://www.bigalspets.com/black-silicone-4-7-oz.html
    Spray Foam: https://www.bigalspets.com/waterfall-foam-black-16-oz.html

    SUBSTRATES:
    Eco-Earth Coconut Fiber: https://www.bigalspets.com/eco-earth-loose-coconut-fiber-substrate-24-qt.html
    Carib Sea Substrate: https://www.bigalspets.com/instant-aquarium-kon-tiki-20-lb.html



    Finally, a product that solves man’s greatest issue below the belt.
    Watch Part 2 Here: https://bit.ly/1myjSsj
    Watch Part 3 Here: https://bit.ly/1Lo7nvF
    Subscribe to BarelyPolitical! https://bit.ly/Nf8avU

    Written by Todd Womack, Doug Larsen, Bryan Olsen, and Mark Douglas.
    Starring Todd Womack and Bryan Olsen.

    The Key of Awesome playlist!

    https://bit.ly/14A6SGK

    The Key of Awesome Website!

    https://bit.ly/XVGMHx

    KOA Facebook!

    https://on.fb.me/11aVK3X

    Follow us on Twitter
    @barelypolitical – https://bit.ly/Xowu3M
    @thekeyofawesome – https://bit.ly/11kAvfr

    Mark’s Channel:

    https://bit.ly/xZxp0Q

    Follow Mark on Twitter:
    @MarkDouglas73 https://bit.ly/VxWwpe

    Todd Womack’s Channel:

    https://bit.ly/WDPhXM

    Follow Todd on Twitter:
    @ToddWomack – https://bit.ly/YGUog2

    Tom Small’s Channel:

    https://bit.ly/TgOFun

    The Key of Awesome on Google Play!

    https://bit.ly/13LOTxX

    Get the songs on iTunes!

    https://bit.ly/thekeyofawesome

    Subscribe to the Newsletter of Awesome!

    https://bit.ly/W2zkvL

    TShirts!

    https://bit.ly/YlPUYf

    Write us a letter!
    The Key of Awesome
    P.O. Box 30921 New York, NY 10011

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !