SV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكون

SV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكون
  • SV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكونSV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكون
  • SV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكونSV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكون
  • SV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكونSV-888 مانعة لتسرب السيليكون

وصف قصير:

وصف SV-888 سيليكون مانع التسرب مانعة لتسرب الماء هو عنصر واحد، محايد تسرب علاج سيليكون، مصممة للجدار ستارة زجاج والالومنيوم الحائط الساتر وبناء التصميم الخارجي، له خصائص التجوية ممتازة، ويمكن أن تشكل واجهة دائمة ومعظم مواد البناء، للماء ومرنة. الميزات الرئيسية 1. 100٪ سيليكون 2. متوسط ​​معامل (25٪ القدرة على الحركة) والمقاومة 3. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومانعة لتسرب الماء 4. التصاق Primerless لمعظم مواد البناء الأساسية تطبيق 1.All التي ...


  • فوب السعر: الولايات المتحدة 0،5 $ - 9،999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    مجاملات

    الوضعية

    علامات المنتج

    "Quality first, Honesty as base, Sincere service and mutual profit" is our idea, in order to develop continuously and pursue the excellence for SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant, We warmly welcome you to establish cooperation and create a bright future together with us


    وصف

    SV-888 سيليكون مانع التسرب مانعة لتسرب الماء هو عنصر واحد، محايد تسرب علاج سيليكون، مصممة للجدار ستارة زجاج والالومنيوم الحائط الساتر وبناء التصميم الخارجي، له خصائص التجوية ممتازة، ويمكن أن تشكل واجهة دائمة ومعظم مواد البناء، للماء ومرنة.

     

    دلائل الميزات

    1. 100٪ سيليكون

    2. متوسط ​​معامل (25٪ القدرة على الحركة)

    3. مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والعوامل الجوية

    4. Primerless الالتصاق لمعظم مواد البناء

     

    تطبيق الأساسي

    أنواع 1.All من الزجاج الحائط الساتر ختم مانعة لتسرب الماء

    2.For المعادن (الألومنيوم) الحائط الساتر، المينا الحائط الساتر ختم مانعة لتسرب الماء

    ختم 3.Joint من الخرسانة والمعادن

    4.Roof ختم مشترك

     

    ورقة البيانات التقنية

    الاختبار القياسية مشروع اختبار وحدة القيمة
    قبل المعالجة - 25 ℃، 50٪ RH
    GB13477 تدفق، وتراجع أو التدفق الرأسي مم 0
    GB13477 وقت التشغيل دقيقة 10
    GB13477 الوقت تجفيف سطح (25 ℃، 50٪ RH) دقيقة 20
      علاج عميق مم / يوم 1-2
    سوف تسرب سرعة المعالجة ووقت التشغيل لديها مختلفة مع درجات حرارة مختلفة ودرجة الحرارة، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة يمكن أن تجعل سرعة تسرب علاج أسرع ودرجة حرارة منخفضة نوعا ما، وانخفاض نسبة الرطوبة تكون أبطأ. 21 أيام بعد المعالجة - 25 ℃، 50٪ RH
    GB13477 مقياس التحمل صلابة الدعامة A 28
    GB13477 قوة الشد في نهاية المطاف ميجا باسكال 0.65
      استقرار درجات الحرارة -50 ~ + 150
    GB13477 القدرة على الحركة ٪ 25

     

    شهادة

    GB / T 22083-G-35؛ ASTM C920

     

    اللون

    الأسود والأبيض والرمادي

     

    صفقة

    300ML في خرطوشة * 24 لكل مربع، 590ml في النقانق * 20 لكل صندوق

     

    مدة الصلاحية

    12 شهر

     

    ملحوظة

    إذا كنت ترغب في المواد الصلبة الذائبة أو MSDS أو غيرها من التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال مع شخص المبيعات لدينا.

  • السابق:
  • التالى:
  • فرض قيود على استخدام

    Siway SV-888 المستخدمة في تسرب السيليكون مانعة لتسرب الماء لا ينطبق على التجمع الهيكلي. في الحالات التالية غير مواتية أيضا استخدام:

    Δ جميع طين الشحوم المذيبات والملدنات، أو المواد، وبعض غير معالج بالكبريت أو جزء من مطاط مبركن وشريط لاصق، وما إلى ذلك؛

    Δ أجزاء الرش كثيفة (يجب أن يكون سيليكون مانع التسرب في علاج رطوبة الهواء)؛

    Δ مغمورة لفترة طويلة، في سن بيئة رطبة تحت الأرض.

    Δ سطح الطلاء، قد تكون ناجمة عن تكسير فيلم أو فشل spalling ختم.

    Δ الصقيع أو سطح مبلل.

    ΔThe سطح اتصال مباشر مع إرادة الغذائي؛

    Δ بسهولة عن طريق ارتداء الميكانيكية والمسيل للدموع.

    Δ نظام الحريق منع الختم،

    Δ درجة حرارة سطح المادة أقل من 5 ℃ أو أكثر من 40 ℃ البناء غير المواتية.

    بناء

    تنظيف الأسطح

    إزالة جميع أجزاء الاحتفاظ على واجهات والتجمع تبلد من الشحوم والأوساخ والرطوبة وتسرب منهكين من السفر، مثل التلطيخ السطح، والتجهيزات وطلاء واقية وغيرها من الشوائب والملوثات.

    الزجاج والمعادن، يجب أن تقوم على تنظيف تنظيف اثنين من القماش مع المذيبات، واختيار مذيب للإيثيل الميثيل كيتون والتولوين والزيلين، عند استخدام المذيبات العضوية يجب أن تتوافق مع اهتمام خاص. للمواد البلاستيكية يجب أن يتبعوا إرشادات من المورد، واختيار المذيب المناسب.

    كتاب تمهيدي

    استخدام Siway سيليكون مانع التسرب عادة لا تحتاج إلى استخدام التمهيدي. إذا في حاجة إلى اختبار لاستخدامها في مواد معينة الترابط التمهيدي، ثم صب التمهيدي خاص تشيجيانغ على عدم خلع الملابس مع قطعة قيلولة لينة من القماش الأبيض، ويمسح على على تسرب طبقة رقيقة على السطح، بعد الجافة يمكن أن تقوم به مانع التسرب.

    غطاء، يغطي

    بالقرب من واجهة لا بد من تغطيتها، من أجل ضمان خط الختم على ما يرام في حالة عمل جيدة أجزاء. لا تغطي الشريط سوف تأتي في اتصال مع وتسير لتصل إلى السطح من تسرب. بعد الغراء، أمام تسرب فإنه لم يتم بعد القشرة، يجب ضبط على الفور، بعد الانتهاء من أعمال التجديد، قامت على الفور لإزالة غطاء الشريط.

    مواد التعبئة والتغليف

    ينصح افتتاح بولي (الأمينية حمض الفورميك إيثيل استر أو رغوة البولي ايثيلين رغوة الحانات المسد الجنس والمواد البولي من المواد بطانة للحصول على واجهة ضحلة لا يمكن أن تستوعب العصا فقاعة، يمكن أن تكون بديلا عن الشريط البولي ايثيلين.

    هذه المواد لها تأثير منع تسرب رابطة ثلاثية.

     

    لأغراض البناء

    وفقا للتعليمات، وتركيب المواد طوقا أو حشو، وبطانة هل قضيب والشريط. قطع SV-999 منتج رئيس التعبئة والتغليف في البنادق الغراء المناسبة، وسوف يكون من قطر بوابة وتصلح لبناء المفاصل، SV-999 المنتج المستمر ضغط في التماس البناء، وتجنب أن تنتج فقاعات. في القشرة السطحية تسرب هي، مع الطاقة المناسبة وتتسطح تسرب، تسرب، ثم استخدم أداة محدب السطح المقعر، لا تستخدم الصابون والماء، وتعديل المواد المساعدة. بعد الانتهاء، وتغطي على الفور الشريط مزق. على تجميع الزجاج، وفقا لالسفلي من واجهة من تسرب ينبغي أن يقص لشطبة، وجعل لها لا تنتج ظاهرة المياه. لا على الاطلاق لا يسمح علاج تسرب مع مثل جلخ كما الرخام المصقول والمعادن والزجاج وغيرها من سطح الاتصال، لأن هذه اضافية بعد علاج تسرب لا يمكن استخدام إزالة المذيبات فعالة، مرة واحدة في الاتصال، وترك طبقة من طبقة رقيقة على السطح، وتؤثر على قاعدة مادة غريبة وجميلة، لذلك السطح يجب أن تكون محمية مع الشريط غطاء. إذا كنت لا تلاحظ لن علاج تسرب واجهة من مسامية اتصال سطح المادة، يجب أن تكون في قبل معالجة تسرب، وذلك باستخدام الميثيل اثيل كيتون، والتولوين أو الزيلين المذيبات لإزالة فورا. في بناء المصنع، بعد تسرب، يجب أن تبقى أعلى درجات الحرارة والرطوبة البيئية، ومفيد لعلاج تسرب.

     

    تقدير الجرعة

    العمق (مم)  العرض (مم)
     6  9  12  15 20 25
     6  8.5  5.7  4.2  3.4  2.5  2
     9  -  3.8  2.8  2.3  1.7  1.4
     12  -  -  2.1  1.7  1.3  1.0
  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

    منتجات ذات صله

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار العلم

    التحقيق الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار نجمة

SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant

SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant
  • SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone SealantSV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant
  • SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone SealantSV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant
  • SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone SealantSV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant

Short Description:

Description SV-888 silicone weatherproof sealant is one component, neutral cure silicone sealant, designed for glass curtain wall, aluminum curtain wall and building exterior design, has excellent weathering properties, it can form durable and most building materials, waterproof and flexible interface.   Key Features 1. 100% silicone 2. Medium modulus (25% movement capability) 3. UV resistance & weatherproof 4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials   Basic Application 1.All ...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Attentions

    Application

    Product Tags

    It adheres to the tenet "Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative" to develop new products constantly. It regards customers, success as its own success. Let us develop prosperous future hand in hand for SV-888 Weatherproof Silicone Sealant, Our final goal is "To try the best, To be the Best". Please feel free to contact with us if you have any requirements.


    Description

    SV-888 silicone weatherproof sealant is one component, neutral cure silicone sealant, designed for glass curtain wall, aluminum curtain wall and building exterior design, has excellent weathering properties, it can form durable and most building materials, waterproof and flexible interface.

     

    Key Features

    1. 100% silicone

    2. Medium modulus (25% movement capability)

    3. UV resistance & weatherproof

    4. Primerless adhesion to most building materials

     

    Basic Application

    1.All kinds of glass curtain wall weatherproof seal

    2.For metal (aluminum) curtain wall, enamel curtain wall weatherproof seal

    3.Joint sealing of concrete and metal

    4.Roof joint seal

     

    Technical data sheet

    Test standard Test project Unit value
    Before curing——25℃,50%R.H.
    GB13477 Flow, sagging or vertical flow mm 0
    GB13477 Operating time min 10
    GB13477 surface drying time(25℃,50%R.H.) min 20
      Deep curing mm/day 1-2
    Sealant curing speed and operating time will have different with different temperatures and temperature, high temperature and high humidity can make sealant curing speed faster, rather low temperature and low humidity are slower.21 days after curing——25℃,50%R.H.
    GB13477 Durometer Hardness Shore A 28
    GB13477 The ultimate tensile strength Mpa 0.65
      Temperature stability -50~+150
    GB13477 Movement capability % 25

     

    Certification

    GB/T 22083-G-35;ASTM  C920

     

    Color

    Black, white, grey

     

    Package

    300ml in cartridge * 24 per box, 590ml in sausage *20 per box

     

    Shelf life

    12 months

     

    Note

    If you want the TDS or MSDS or other details, please contact with our sales person.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Use restrictions

    Siway SV-888 used in weatherproof silicone sealant is not applicable to structural assembly. In the following situations is unfavorable also use:

    Δ all ooze a grease solvent, plasticizer, or materials, some unvulcanized or part of the vulcanized rubber and adhesive tape, etc.;

    Δ dense airless parts (silicone sealant should be in the air moisture curing);

    Δ submerged for a long time, at the age of underground moist environment;

    Δ paint surface, may be caused by film cracking or spalling seal failure;

    Δ frost or wet surface;

    ΔThe surface of the will direct contact with food;

    Δ easily by mechanical wear and tear;

    Δ fire prevention sealing system;

    Δ material surface temperature below 5 ℃ or more than 40 ℃ unfavorable construction.

    The construction of the

    Surface cleaning

    Remove all parts retained on interfaces and assembly sag of grease, dirt, moisture, travel-weary sealant, such as surface smudginess, fittings and protective coating and other impurities and contaminants.

    Glass, metal, must be based on the two cloth cleaning cleaning with solvent, the selected solvent for methyl ethyl ketone, toluene and xylene, when using the organic solvent shall comply with the special attention. For plastics should follow the guidance of the supplier, choose the appropriate solvent.

    primer

    The use of Siway silicone sealant usually does not need to use primer. If the test need to be used for certain material bonding primer, then pour zhijiang special primer on a not to take off the cloth with soft nap piece of white cloth, wipe to on sealant of a thin layer on the surface, after dry can play sealant.

    cover

    Near the interface parts need to be covered, in order to ensure the sealing line is perfect in good working order. Don’t cover tape will come into contact with is going to hit the surface of the sealant. After the glue, in front of the sealant has not yet been crust, must adjust immediately, after the completion of the renovation work, she immediately to remove cover tape.

    Packing materials

    Opening of poly (amino formic acid ethyl ester or polyethylene foam foam obturator sex bars and polyolefin material is recommended by the liner material. For shallow interface can’t accommodate the bubble stick, can be substituted for polyethylene tape.

    These materials have the effect of prevent sealant triple bond.

     

    The construction application

    In accordance with the instructions, installation gasket material or filler, lining rod spacer and tape. SV-999 product packaging head cut into proper glue guns, and will be out of the gate diameter and suitable for building joints, SV-999 product continuous compacted into construction seam, avoid to produce bubbles. In the sealant surface crust is, with the appropriate power will flatten sealant, sealant, then use convex tool concave surface, do not use soap and water as the auxiliary material modification. After finishing, immediately cover tape torn off. On the glass assembly, according to the bottom of the interface of sealant should be trimmed to bevel, make its not produce water phenomenon. Not curing sealant is absolutely not allowed with an abrasive such as polished marble, metal, glass and other surface contact, because these extra after curing sealant can’t use effective solvent removal, once a contact, will leave a layer of thin film on the surface, and affect the base material peculiar and beautiful, so the surface must be protected with cover tape. If you don’t notice will not curing sealant and interface of the porous material surface contact, must be in before sealant curing, using methyl ethyl ketone, toluene or xylene solvent to remove immediately. In the factory construction, after sealant, should be kept higher environmental temperature and humidity, is helpful for curing sealant.

     

    Dosage estimation

    Depth(mm)  Width(mm)
     6  9  12  15 20 25
     6  8.5  5.7  4.2  3.4  2.5  2
     9  -  3.8  2.8  2.3  1.7  1.4
     12  -  -  2.1  1.7  1.3  1.0
  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart